Local Groups

Avon IA

Local site: avon.iasupport.org

Mr Kerr Brown
65 Harescombe, Yate, Bristol BS37 8UB

Tel: 01454 883309
Email: secretary.avon@iasupport.org

Berks, Bucks & Oxon IA

Local site: bbo.iasupport.org

Mr Phil Horsley
C/o IA National Office, Danehurst Court, 35-37 West Street, Rochford, Essex SS4 1BE

Tel: 01235 364164
Email: bbo@iasupport.org

Birmingham IA

Local site: birmingham.iasupport.org

Mrs Peggy Costello
200 Tynedale Crescent, Great Barr, Birmingham, B43 7HU

Tel: 0121 628 0781
Email: mike.jameson@iasupport.org

Cornwall IA

Local site: cornwall.iasupport.org

Mrs Barbara Trenerry
56 Porthmeor Road, St. Austell, Cornwall PL25 3LX

Tel: 01726 74942
Email: cornwall@iasupport.org

Coventry & District IA

Local site: coventry.iasupport.org

Mrs Carole Hill
32 Sir Richards Drive, Harborne, Birmingham B17 8TP

Tel: 0121 429 5600
Email: secretary.coventry@iasupport.org

Devon & Somerset IA

Local site: devon.iasupport.org

Sid Brissenden
All postal enquiries to National Office

Tel: 0800 0184 724
Email: devon@iasupport.org

East London & South Essex IA

Local site: eastlondon.iasupport.org

Trevor Bason
27 Challacombe, Thorpe Bay, Southend, Essex SS1 3TY

Tel: 01702 586779
Email: eastlondon@iasupport.org

East of Scotland IA

Local site: escotland.iasupport.org

Tel: 0800 0184 724 (IA national office)
Email: eastofscotland@iasupport.org

Fife IA

Mrs Betty McNeil
117 Primrose Avenue, Rosyth, Fife KY11 2TX

Tel: 01383 416320
Email: betty.mcneil@talktalk.net

Hampshire & IOW IA

Local site: hants.iasupport.org

Mr Ronald Linsley
186 West End Road, Southampton SO18 6PN

Tel: 023 8048 5959
Email: hantsiow@iasupport.org

Highland IA

Jim Anderson
75 Ardness Place, Inverness IV2 4PE

Tel: 01463 243165 or 07732 359561
Email: highland@iasupport.org

Humberside IA

Local site: humberside.iasupport.org

Mrs Ann Sharpe
67 Millfields, Barton Upon Humber, North Lincolnshire DN18 5DS

Tel: 01482 666265
Email: humberside@iasupport.org

IA Greater London West

All enquiries to National Office

IA Ireland

All enquiries to National Office

Tel: 0800 0184 724 / +44 (1702) 549859
Email: info@iasupport.org

IA Kent

Mrs Mavis Prior
8 Allsworth Close, Newington, Sittingbourne, Kent ME9 7NW

Tel: 01795 843507

IA Manchester

Mrs Marlene Evans
67 Normanby Road, Worsley, Manchester M28 7TS

Tel: 0161 790 9380
Email: marlene.evans@iasupport.org

IA Northern Ireland

Local site: nireland.iasupport.org

Mrs Jenny McMillen
2 Princess Park, Whitehead BT38 9QY

Tel: 028 9303 8063
Email: nireland@iasupport.org

Kettering & District IA

Local site: kettering.iasupport.org

Mr. Roy Presland
35 Lodge Road, Rushden, Northants NN10 9HA

Tel: 01933 314831

Leicestershire IA

Local site: leics.iasupport.org

Mr Alan West
1 Manor Court, Waltham on the Wolds, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire LE14 4TA

Tel: 01664 464003
Email: LeicestershireIAsecretary@iasupport.org

Lincolnshire IA

Local site: lincs.iasupport.org

Mr Paul Pyrah
31 Spencer Street, Lincoln, Lincs LN5 8JH

Tel: 01522 820154
Email: paulpyrah@lincolnshireia.com

Merseyside IA

Local site: merseyside.iasupport.org

Mr Nigel Morley
27 Springfield Lane, Eccleston, St Helens WA10 5EW

Tel: 01744 614341
Email: nigel.morley@iasupport.org

Norfolk & Suffolk IA

Local site: norfolk.iasupport.org

All enquiries to National Office

North Eastern IA

Local site: northeastern.iasupport.org

Claire Wilson
24 Thorpe Crescent, Horden, Peterlee, Co-Durham SR8 4AD

Tel: 0191 586 3520
Email: northeastern@iasupport.org

North Essex IA

Local site: northessex.iasupport.org

All enquiries to National Office

North London IA

Local site: nlondon.iasupport.org

Julia Spanswick

Tel: 07900 912949
Email: nlondon@iasupport.org

North Midlands & Shropshire IA

Local site: nms.iasupport.org

Mr Daniel Campbell
19 Cheshire Court, Old Coleham, Shrewsbury SY3 7BE

Tel: 01743 245949 or 07483 873972
Email: daniel.campbell@iasupport.org

North of Scotland IA

Local site: nscotland.iasupport.org

Glenda Stewart
6 West Park Terrace, Inverbervie, DD10 0TZ

Tel: 01561 361 938
Email: northofscotland@iasupport.org

North Wales IA

Mrs Shan Davies
7 Aber Las, Flint CH6 5PZ

Tel: 01352 735550
Email: northwales@iasupport.org

North West Lancs & Cumbria IA

Local site: nwlancs.iasupport.org

Mr Keith Woan
80 Carleton Road, Chorley, Lancs PR6 8UB

Tel: 01257 278759
Email: nwlancs@iasupport.org

Northampton IA

Ms Cindy Baily
5 Dane Ridge, Duston, Northampton, Northants NN5 6HQ

Tel: 01604 581804

Nottinghamshire & Derbyshire IA

Local site: notts.iasupport.org

Brigitte Siefken

Tel: 0115 808 0025
Email: nadia_secretary@iasupport.org

Peterborough & Wisbech IA

Local site: peterborough.iasupport.org

Alan Phipps
96 Thistlemoor Road, Peterborough PE1 3HP

Tel: 01733 750780
Email: peterborough@iasupport.org

Sandswell & Walsall IA

Ms Susan Bond
8 Barmouth Close, Willenhall, West Midlands WV12 5SL

Tel: 07737 184381
Email: susanbond13@hotmail.co.uk

Sheffield & Rotherham IA

Ms Sue Pollard
6 Orchard Close, High Greave, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S5 9GL

Tel: 0114 246 3105
Email: sheffield@iasupport.org

South East London & West Kent IA

Local site: selondon.iasupport.org

Mrs Marion Maidment

Tel: 01322 224829
Email: selwk@iasupport.org

South Wales IA

Local site: swales.iasupport.org

Brenda Chamberlain
15 Fidlas Road, Llanishen, Cardiff CF14 0LW

Tel: 02920 750805

Stourbridge IA

Local site: stourbridge.iasupport.org

Mrs Lorraine Cadwallader
The Poplars, 231A Stourbridge Road, Kidderminster, Worcs DY10 2XB

Tel: 01562 755630
Email: stourbridge@iasupport.org

Surrey IA

Local site: surrey.iasupport.org

Mrs Cecilia Humphrey
7 Queenswood Road, Woking, Surrey GU21 8XJ

Tel: 01483 476235
Email: surrey@iasupport.org

Sussex IA

Local site: sussex.iasupport.org

Mr David Drakeley
47 Gloucester Road, Tilgate, Crawley, West Sussex RH10 5HR

Tel: 01293 409379
Email: david.drakeley@iasupport.org

Tayside IA

All enquiries to National Office

Three Counties IA

Local site: threecounties.iasupport.org

Carolyn Stammers
6 The Pippins, Church Road, Clehonger, Hereford HR2 9SG

Tel: 01432 267259
Email: threecountiesia@iasupport.org

West & Central Scotland IA

Local site: wcscotland.iasupport.org

Mrs Jacqui O'Donnell
1/3, 18 Whimbrel Wynd, Renfrew, Renfrewshire, PA4 8TL

Tel: 0141 389 1944
Email: wcscotlandia@googlemail.com

West Hants, Wilts & Dorset IA

Local site: whwd.iasupport.org

Mrs Jenny Pipe
78 Danecourt Road, Poole, Dorset BH14 0PH

Tel: 01202 740440
Email: whwd@iasupport.org

West Yorkshire IA

Local site: westyorkshire.iasupport.org

Nicky Lyall

Tel: 07931 881 204
Email: westyorkshire@iasupport.org

Wigan IA

All enquiries to National Office

York IA

Local site: york.iasupport.org

Mr John Mullins
50 The Paddock, Wilberfoss, York YO41 5LZ

Tel: 07784 827855
Email: york@iasupport.org